Ora et Labora – Lecture Series – Messianism in the New Aeon

Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

Ora et Labora is proud to announce that we will now be hosting a series of lectures, free of charge, beginning with:

J. Daniel Gunther

“Christeos Luciftias – Messianism in the New Aeon.”

Image credit Sr. Elena

This is a topic J. Daniel Gunther rarely lectures on but one he considers

“a Holy subject, one that should be approached with due caution and reverence”.

This online event was originally to take place at 11 am Eastern Australian time Saturday 11th December 2021 e.v. Due to circumstances, this lecture had to be canceled/postponed at the last minute. It however has been rescheduled for Saturday 15th January 2022 e.v. at 11 am Australian Eastern time.

If you are still interested in attending, please contact us per the rest of this post.

Please email lecture-series@otoaustralia.org.au to secure your place.

The event’s time according to local timezones

Sat 15th January, 2022 08:00 (GMT +08:00 / AWST) Australia/Perth
Sat 15th January, 2022 11:00 (GMT +11:00 / AEDT) DLS Australia/Sydney
Sat 15th January, 2022 10:00 (GMT +10:00 / AEST) Australia/Brisbane
Sat 15th January, 2022 10:30 (GMT +10:30 / ACDT) DLS Australia/Adelaide
Sat 15th January, 2022 09:00 (GMT +09:00 / JST) Asia/Tokyo
Sat 15th January, 2022 08:00 (GMT +08:00 / PST) Asia/Manila
Sat 15th January, 2022 03:00 (GMT +03:00 / MSK) Europe/Moscow
Sat 15th January, 2022 01:00 (GMT +01:00 / CET) Europe/Warsaw
Sat 15th January, 2022 01:00 (GMT +01:00 / CET) Europe/Berlin
Sat 15th January, 2022 00:00 (GMT +00:00 / GMT) Europe/London
Fri 14th January, 2022 19:00 (GMT -05:00 / EST) America/New York
Fri 14th January, 2022 19:00 (GMT -05:00 / EST) America/Toronto
Fri 14th January, 2022 18:00 (GMT -06:00 / CST) America/Chicago
Fri 14th January, 2022 16:00 (GMT -08:00 / PST) America/Los Angeles
Fri 14th January, 2022 16:00 (GMT -08:00 / PST) America/Vancouver

Combining the hard-won spiritual insights of over four decades Aspiration to the A∴A∴, intensive study of the Holy Books of Thelema, scholarly command of ancient languages, and a formidable understanding of the science of depth psychology, J. Daniel Gunther has traveled the world lecturing and sharing the good news of the path of the Open Way. Beginning with the publication of Initiation in Aeon of the Child, he is the author of four essential texts on the doctrines and practices of Thelema. Gunther was a contributor to the 20th Anniversary Edition of The Book of The Dead and has had his own works translated into multiple languages worldwide.

Love is the law, love under will.